Our Diversity is Our Strength

Musicians, painters, poets, sculptors, and dancers. Filmmakers, photographers, and stagehands. Visionaries. Students. Teachers. Businesses. Theaters. Museums. Galleries. The strength of our work is in the many perspectives of our members. Together, they share a steadfast commitment to the arts.

Hearts denote 3-year pledge members

Individual Members

Nancy Alexander
Marc Alan
Jennifer Abbott-Tillou
Karen Bowman
Carolyn Burton Brooks
Brian Crook
John Cusano*
Tamara Dimitri
Varoujan Froundjian
Richard James
Bill Jones
Lori Jones
Jennifer Katona
Allen Lowe
Melissa Mack
Andrea Manning
Christina Maschke

Shana T. Melton
Maybeth Morales-Davis
Daniel Morrison
Judy Pancoast
Heather Pontonio
Andre Rochester
Sally Rogers
Jack Rosenberg
Alina Russo
Suzan Scott
Lanea Sellem
Rebecca Stoll*
Patsy Stroble
David Sullivan
Tenaya Taylor
Pamela Vitale

Member Organizations

* = Multi-year pledge member