Board of Directors & Staff

President Amy Wynn
American Mural Project, Winsted

Vice President Joshua Borenstein
Long Wharf Theatre, New Haven

Vice President Dartanion Reed
Hartford City Ballet

Treasurer Frank Tavera
Palace Theater, Waterbury

Secretary Diane Ploch
Arts & Culture Collaborative, Waterbury

Elizabeth Fisk Barriser
Brass City Ballet, Middlebury

Bob Burns
Mattatuck Museum, Waterbury

Wendy Bury
Southeastern CT Cultural Coalition, Stonington

Eric Dillner
Shoreline Arts Alliance, Guilford

David Fay
Bushnell Center for the Performing Arts, Hartford

John F. Fisher
Shubert Theater, New Haven

Daniel Fitzmaurice
Arts Council of Greater New Haven

Carrie Hammond
Infinity Hall, Hartford

Calida Nicole Jones
CNJ Associates LLC

Dan McMahon
Goodspeed Musicals, Haddam

Frank Mitchell
Amistad Center for Arts and Culture, Hartford

Tracy  Mozdzierz
Hartford Performs

Steve Sigel
Garde Arts Center, New London

Mike Stotts
Hartford Stage

Nancy Stula
William Benton Museum, Storrs

Brett Thompson
Greater Hartford Arts Council

JoAnne Torti
After School Arts Program aka ASAP!, Washington

Angela Whitford
Cultural Alliance of Fairfield County, Norwalk

Administrator Darren Farrington


  • Follow CAA on Twitter

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 45 other followers

%d bloggers like this: